Coalition of parliamentary majority of Kyrgyzstan enlarged for one more faction

2444 views Parliament 0

Bishkek, Apr. 20, 2018 / Kabar /. The coalition of the parliamentary majority is enlarged to one more faction - Respublika-Ata Jurt, leader of the SDPK faction Isa Omurkulov told at extraordinary meeting of the Jogorku Kenesh.

In addition, he said that on the results of the meeting of the Coalition of the Parliamentary Majority, Muhamedkaliy Abylgaziev was nominated tor the post of Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Recall that in the Coalition of the parliamentary majority consists of the SDPK faction, Kyrgyzstan, Bir Bol, Respublika-Ata Jurt. The parliamentary Onuguu-Progress, Ata Meken factions make a parliamentary minority.

Today the members of the Parliament convened today for an extraordinary meeting. The agenda includes of approving the program, the structure and composition of the Government.


Post Comment