Kyrgyz Parliament approves new prime minister

2263 views Government 0

Bishkek, Apr. 20, 2018 / Kabar /. The Kyrgyz Parliament approved the program, structure and composition of the 30th government at its extraordinary meeting.

Speaker of the Parliament Dastanbek Dzhumabekov wished success and hopes that the new Cabinet will make every effort for the benefit of the people and the development of the country.

Muhamedkaliy Abylgaziev thanked the deputies for their earlier wishes, criticism and comments. He said that he and his government are ready to work openly and honestly for the benefit of the people and the country.

Now the program, structure and new composition of the government will be sent to the president for signature.

The composition of the new Cabinet of Ministers of Kyrgyzstan:

Prime Minister - Muhammadkaliy Abylgaziev;

First Vice Prime Minister - Kubatbek Boronov / previous Minister of Emergencies /;

Vice Prime Minister - Zhenish Razakov;

Vice Prime Minister - Zamirbek Askarov;

Vice Prime Minister - Altynai Omurbekova;

Chief of the Government’s Office - minister - Murat Mukambetov;

Minister of Foreign Affairs - Erlan Abdyldaev;

Minister of Internal Affairs - Kashkar Dzhunushaliev;

Minister of Justice - Aynur Abdyldaeva;

Minister of Finance - Adylbek Kasymaliev;

Minister of Economy - Oleg Pankratov;

Minister of Agriculture, Food Industry and Land Reclamation - Nurbek Murashev;

Minister of Transport and Roads - Zhamshitbek Kalilov;

Minister of Emergency Situations - Nurbolot Mirzakhmedov;

Minister of Education and Science - Gulmira Kudaiberdieva;

Minister of Health - Kosmosbek Cholponbaev;

Minister of Culture, Information and Tourism - Sultan Zhumagulov;

Minister of Labor and Social Development - Taalajkul Isakunova;

Chairman of the State Committee for National Security - Idris Kadyrkulov;

Chairman of the State Committee for Defense Affairs - Erlis Terdikbayev;

Chairman of the State Committee for Industry, Energy and Mineral Resources - Ulanbek Ryskulov;

Chairman of the State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications - Bakyt Sharshembiev.


Post Comment